South West BMX Association Committee

The region is run by a committee of dedicated and hardworking volunteers. It is made up of core roles as well as representatives from each of our regional clubs. Our committee meets regularly throughout the year to discuss regional matters and holds an Annual General Meeting once per year where everyone is invited to attend and share their opinions and suggestions on how to run our region.


Pete Ellwood

Vice Chairperson

Neil Forsyth


Sharon Avery


Helen Monro-Higgs

Race Organiser

Lee Kirby

Regional Head Coach

Ryan Stack

Commissaire Co-ordinator

Steve Leggett

Welfare Officer

Adam Milburn

PR/Comms/Social Media

Charlie Louise

British Championships Organisers

Danielle Hooper, Beth Thorne

Club Representatives

One per club