South West BMX Association

Countdown to the next Round of the South West BMX Regional Summer Series

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Round 7 - Bristol Jets BMX Club
Sunday 30th June
Click Here to Enter
Round 8 -Tiverton BMX Club
Sunday 14th July
Click Here to Enter
Round 9 - Bideford BMX Club
Sunday 28th July
Click Here to Enter
Round 10 - Cardiff BMX Club
Sunday 4th August
Click Here to Enter
South West Championships - Torbay BMX Club
Saturday 14th September
Click Here to Enter
Round 1 - Burnham-on-Sea BMX Club
Sunday 3rd March
Click Here to Enter
Round 2 - Decoy BMX Club
Sunday 17th March
Click Here to Enter
Round 3 - Exeter Eagles BMX Club
Sunday 14th April
Click Here to Enter
Round 4 - Bath BMX Club
Sunday 28th April
Click Here to Enter
Round 5 - Llynfi BMX Club
Sunday 5th May
Click Here to Enter
Round 6 - Cornwall BMX Club
Sunday 26th May
Click Here to Enter
Previous slide
Next slide